Skip to content ↓

Welcome toHilden OaksSchool & Nursery

Our next Open Mornings will be on:

Tuesday 2nd October: 9.00 am - 11.00am

Friday 9th November: 9.00 am - 11.00 am

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5th September - Friday 14th December
Half Term: Monday 15th October - Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019
Wednesday 9th January - Wednesday 3rd April
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019
Wednesday 24th April - Friday 5th July
Half Term:  Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Please click here for Main School term dates 2018- 2019
Please click here for Pre-school term dates 2018 - 2019