Skip to content ↓

Welcome toHilden OaksSchool & Nursery

Term Dates

2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Wednesday 6th September - Wednesday 13th December
Half Term: Monday 16th - Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4th January - Wednesday 28th March
Half Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 24th April - Wednesday 11th July
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Please click here for Main School term dates 2017 - 18
Please click here for Nursery term dates 2017 - 18

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5th September - Friday 14th December
Half Term: Monday 15th October - Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019
Wednesday 9th January - Wednesday 3rd April
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019
Wednesday 24th April - Friday 5th July
Half Term:  Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Please click here for Main School term dates 2018- 2019
Please click here for Pre-school term dates 2018 - 2019